• photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

LIVE. YOUR. LIFE.

Coaching · Training · Speaking
Stress-Release Massage · Yoga Personal Training

Vivienne Dübbert on TV

Pic

Coaching

"Love it. Change it. Or leave it!"

wingwave®: Concise success coaching, stress-reduction, creative dynamics, inner balance

Life Coaching: Life changing events, Stress-release and Motivation

Business Coaching: Motivation, Management and leadership, Talent and Change Management

In order to change something in your life and feel balanced, small steps, like a new perspective and inspiration about the situation can be very effective. It does not have to be a long process. We can achieve change through simple ways and techniques, such as training the mind to focus on a positive perspective and attitude. In my coachings it is my goal to transmit new positive life energy and motivation, while offering sustainability by teaching simple techniques, which can be incorporated in daily life.

I am looking forward to your questions and inquiry. Please feel free to contact me via email or call me for a free personal talk. I am happy to answer any questions you may have, with no obligations.

Pic

Stress-Release Body Work

"Massage is one of the oldest forms of healing arts."

90 minutes extraordinarily profound Ayurvedic full-body wellness massage with Ayurvedic oils to relax your mind, body and soul.

We all know the feeling of having a "heavy heart" – we can feel a "broken heart", even though it is not physically broken (Heart Chakra). When we are afraid and shocked or very angry, we first feel it in our stomach area, “listening to our gut” (Solar Plexus Chakra). And when we are intimidated, we often tend to “lose our voice” (Throat Chakra). All these are examples of how our chakras get influenced, blocking the energy to flow.

It is my goal to work closely with my clients, offer them a relaxing Ayurvedic treatment, to recharge their energy in order to manage the daily challenges and release stress. Everyone can learn massage techniques. But you cannot learn to have a healing energy and sensibility, which is necessary for an effective treatment, designed to not only release tension in the body, but also to touch the soul of the person, as a first step to accelerate the healing process.

Treatments are not considered medical and not suited for pregnant women, no medial claims are made to cure or prevent any disease.

Pic

Speeches & Trainings

"Be the change you wish to see in the world." – Mahatma Ghandi

The focus of my speeches and trainings in enterprises, small firms, organisations and private groups lies on the subjects of mindset and stress management, motivation and resilience, leadership as well as change management and service excellence.

I am happy to give you more detailed information in a non-binding personal talk or via email.

Pic

Yoga Personal Training & Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Class

"Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do." – Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Yoga Personal Training
In a Yoga Personal Training session I intensively focus on my clients’ individual needs in order to reduce physical and mental overload and stress. This session differs from a typical Yoga class, as it may include bodywork, incorporating parts of Osteopathy, Cranio-Sacral Therapy and Thai Massage to reduce physical pain or discomfort. Other techniques such as Trance, Pranayama (breathing techniques) or Yoga Nidra (bodyscan) help to reduce the stress-level and promote mental strength.

Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Class
Private groups, in enterprises or Yoga studios: Dynamic Ashtanga Vinyasa class with a powerful mix of energetic and relaxing music, repeating Ashtanga movements connecting the breath and integrated Pranayama at the end of the class in order to calm and refresh the mind.

A dynamic mixture of power, strength and energy, to release frustration and stress, as well as meditation, self-reflection and depth with inspirations related to daily life in order to regain energy and balance.

Vivienne on tour

  • Düsseldorf

    07.11.2017
    14.11.2017

  • 09.-11.06.2017
    09.09.2017
    29.09.-01.10.2017
    24.-26.11.2017


  • Neuss

    10.-11.08.2017
    17.-18.08.2017
    22.-23.08.2017
    14.-15.09.2017
    21.-22.09.2017
    27.-28.09.2017

  • 07.-09.04.2017
    16.07.2017
    21.-23.07.2017

  • Berlin

    07.09.2017

  • New York

    27.08.-05.09.2017 · Lee Strasberg Masterclass

Vivienne Dübbert - vividbalance
Wittelsbacherallee 119
60385 Frankfurt

Pic

• photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

LIVE. YOUR. LIFE.

Speaking · Training · Coaching
Stress-Release Body Work · Yoga Personal Training

Vivienne Dübbert im Fernsehen

Pic

Coaching

„Love it. Change it. Or leave it!“

wingwave®
Präzises Erfolgs-Coaching, schnelle Angst- und Stressreduktion, kreative Dynamik durch positive Emotionen, innere Balance

Life Coaching
Lebensveränderung, Stressreduzierung und Motivation

Business Coaching
Motivation, Mitarbeiterführung und -entwicklung, Talent und Change Management

Um etwas verändern zu wollen, bedarf es oft nur einigen neuen Denkanstößen, Sichtweisen oder Techniken. Es muss kein langwieriger Prozess sein, denn man kann bereits durch eine neue positive Fokuslenkung ausschlaggebende Veränderungen und Ergebnisse erzielen. Mein Ziel im Coaching ist es, dem Menschen neue positive Lebensenergie und Motivation zu vermitteln und hierbei Techniken mit auf den Weg zu geben, die täglich angewendet werden können, um den Zustand aufrechtzuerhalten.

Ich freue mich über Ihre Anfragen und gebe Ihnen hierzu bei einem unverbindlichen persönlichen Gespräch oder per email gerne mehr Auskunft.

Pic

Stress-Release Body Work

„Die Massage im weitesten Sinne ist eines der ältesten Heilmittel der Menschheit.“

90 minütige, außergewöhnlich tiefgreifende Ayurvedische ganzkörper Wellness Massage mit warmen Ayurvedischen Ölen, zur Entspannung von Körper und Geist

Wir alle kennen das Gefühl, wenn uns etwas "auf dem Herzen liegt" - ein "gebrochenes" Herz kann man spüren, obwohl es physisch nicht gebrochen ist (Herz Chakra). Wenn wir Angst haben, oder uns richtig stark erschrecken, spüren wir dies zu allererst in unserer Magengegend; wenn wir sauer oder enttäuscht sind, liegt uns etwas schwer „im Magen" (Solarplexus Chakra). Und wenn wir aufgeregt oder eingeschüchtert sind, „verschlägt“ es uns oft die Stimme (Kehlkopf Chakra). All dies sind Beispiele, wie unsere Energiezentren, oder auch "Chakren" beeinflusst bzw. blockiert werden.

Mein Ziel ist es, mich intensiv mit Menschen zu befassen, ihnen eine entspannende Ayurvedische Massage zu bieten, die Energie spendet, um den Alltag zu meistern und Blockaden löst, um Stress abzubauen. Letztendlich kann die Technik für eine Massage jeder erlernen. Aber die entsprechende Energie und das Feingefühl hierfür zu haben, ist nicht erlernbar, jedoch ausschlaggebend, um außergewöhnliche Massagen zu geben, die nicht nur den Körper sondern auch die Seele des Menschen berühren und somit einen Heilungsprozess ankurbeln.

Keine medizinische Behandlung. Nicht für Schwangere geeignet.

Pic

Vorträge & Trainings

„Sei Du die Veränderung, die Du Dir von der Welt wünschst.“ - Mahatma Gandhi

Der Fokus meiner Vorträge und Trainings in Unternehmen, Firmen, Verbänden und Gruppen liegt auf den Themen: Mindset und Stress Management, Motivation und Resilienz, Mitarbeiterführung und -entwicklung sowie Change Management und Service Excellence.

Gerne stehe ich Ihnen für mehr Informationen bei einem unverbindlichen Gespräch oder per email zur Verfügung.

Pic

Yoga Personal Training & Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Class

„Es ist nicht genug zu wissen, man muss es auch anwenden. Es ist nicht genug zu wollen, man muss es auch tun.“ -

Yoga Personal Training
In einer Personal Training Stunde gehe ich intensiv auf die einzelnen Bedürfnisse meines Klienten ein, um körperliche und mentale Überlastungen oder Stresssyndrome zu bearbeiten. Die Stunde ist anders als eine typische Yogaklasse aufgebaut und beinhaltet Elemente aus der Osteopathie, Cranio-Sacral-Therapie und Thai Massage, um akute körperliche Beschwerden zu lindern. Weitere Techniken, wie zum Beispiel Trance, Pranayama (Atemübungen) oder Yoga Nidra (Bodyscan), helfen den Stresslevel zu reduzieren und den Geist mental zu stärken.

Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Class
Privat, in Unternehmen oder Yoga Studios: Dynamische Ashtanga Vinyasa Klassen mit einem kraftvollen Mix aus energievoller und entspannender Musik, wiederholenden Ashtanga Bewegungen mit Fokus auf den Atem und integriertem Pranayama (Atemübungen).

Eine lebhafte Mixtur aus Power, Kraft und Energie, um Frust und Stress abzubauen sowie Meditation, Selbstreflexion und Tiefe mit entsprechenden realitätsbezogenen Denkanstößen, um den Alltag zu meistern und Energie zu tanken.

Vivienne on tour

  • Düsseldorf

    07.11.2017
    14.11.2017

  • 09.-11.06.2017
    09.09.2017
    29.09.-01.10.2017
    24.-26.11.2017


  • Neuss

    10.-11.08.2017
    17.-18.08.2017
    22.-23.08.2017
    14.-15.09.2017
    21.-22.09.2017
    27.-28.09.2017

  • 07.-09.04.2017
    16.07.2017
    21.-23.07.2017

  • Berlin

    07.09.2017

  • New York

    27.08.-05.09.2017 · Lee Strasberg Masterclass

Vivienne Dübbert - vividbalance
Wittelsbacherallee 119
60385 Frankfurt

Pic